why haven’t I updated?

well, I’ve been focusing on catching up in school. I know I slacked off badly because I didn’t do so well on a test I took last week, so I need to be on my grind now. as for my skin issues, most of my face has cleared up. except for this one problem area on my upper lip. i’m not sure why it won’t fully cure there, but i’m still experiencing some oozing. sigh. I just wanna be 100%, but i’m not sure that’s gonna be possible. I have to keep an open mind and be content with what i’ve got.

so that’s all I got for now. stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

